Skip to content

Making Changes ​

What is a change? ​

Anytime an Update and/or Delete is performed, that is considered a Change.

Update

  • Adding a new member
  • Modifying details such as Name, Years, Vimeo, and/or Bio
  • Grey background on member

Delete

  • Remove a member
  • Red background on member

Status HUD ​

When any change is made, the Status HUD will display the "Send to Kiosk" button, and the stats of updates and deletions will appear.

Tabs & Changes ​

When a change is made, a red circle appears on top of the changes tab. This is a tally of all changes (Updates & Deletes)

Member Tab ​

  • Grey background indicates an update (not a deletion) to the data
  • Deleted member can only be seen on the Changes tab
main admin panel

Changes Tab ​

The Changes tab is where updates and deletions are staged before they get made. You can review your changes here and when your'e satisfied with them, click Send to Kiosk.

  • Grey background indicates new data or an update to the data.
  • Red background indicates member data marked for deletion.
main admin panel

Changes are made in bulk ​

The admin panel was designed for the changes to be made in bulk.This is so a preview of these changes can be seen in the kiosk preview.

Once satisfied with the changes, clicking the "Send to Kiosk" button will display a popup to confirm. Once confirmed the changes will be made.

Kiosk Preview & Changes ​

  • Updates will be shown in realtime on the kiosk preview
  • Deletions will simply be removed from the kiosk preview